Our Team

Kristine Augustine
Vice President of Membership & Marketing
(570) 342-7711 ext. 133
kaugustine@scrantonchamber.com
Lisa Bandru
Finance Assistant II
(570) 342-7711 ext. 120
lbandru@scrantonchamber.com
Tina Bechaver
Membership & Events Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext. 132
tbechaver@scrantonchamber.com
Ryan Buchanan
Director of Marketing & Communications
(570) 342-7711 ext. 129
rbuchanan@scrantonchamber.com
Amanda Byron
Executive Assistant to the President
(570) 342-7711 ext. 131
abyron@scrantonchamber.com
AJ Cimahosky
Business Development Specialist
(570) 342-7711 ext. 137
ajcimahosky@scrantonchamber.com
James Coleman
Vice President of Internal Administration
(570) 342-7711 ext. 122
jcoleman@scrantonchamber.com
Maria Day
IGNITE Program Manager
(570) 342-7711 ext. 135
mday@scrantonchamber.com
Bob Durkin
President
(570) 342-7711 ext. 131
rdurkin@scrantonchamber.com
Marla Gambucci
Communications Manager
(570) 342-7711 ext. 153
mgambucci@scrantonchamber.com
Amy Luyster
Vice President of Business & Workforce Development
(570) 342-7711 ext. 134
aluyster@scrantonchamber.com
John Maldonato
Technical Resources Manager
(570) 342-7711 ext. 141
jmaldona@scrantonchamber.com
Mary McDermott
Workforce & Leadership Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext. 119
mmcdermott@scrantonchamber.com
Carol Mikovsky
Finance Assistant I
(570) 342-7711 ext. 121
cmikovsky@scrantonchamber.com
Nicole Morristell 
Executive Director of Leadership Lackawanna 
(570) 342-7711 ext. 125
nmorristell@scrantonchamber.com
Lisa Olenick
Business Development Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext. 150
lolenick@scrantonchamber.com
Emily Pettinato
Workforce Development Specialist
(570) 342-7711 ext. 138 epettinato@scrantonchamber.com
Mari Potis
Director of Membership & Events
(570) 342-7711 ext. 130
mpotis@scrantonchamber.com
Bruce Reddock
Director of Business Development
(570) 342-7711 ext. 136
breddock@scrantonchamber.com
Jennifer Strzelec
Leadership Lackawanna Program Coordinator
(570) 342-7711 ext. 12*4
jstrzelec@scrantonchamber.com
Alicia Tompkins
Small Business and Community Development Specialist
(570) 342-7711 ext. 127
atompkins@scrantonchamber.com
Aaron Whitney
Director of Facilities & Asset Management
(570) 342-7711 ext. 152
awhitney@scrantonchamber.com