Our Team

Kristine Augustine
Vice President
(570) 342-7711 ext. 133
kaugustine@scrantonchamber.com
Lisa Bandru
Finance Assistant II
(570) 342-7711 ext. 120
lbandru@scrantonchamber.com
Tina Bechaver
Membership and Events Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext. 132
tbechaver@scrantonchamber.com
James Coleman
Vice President
(570) 342-7711 ext. 122
jcoleman@scrantonchamber.com
Karen Durkin
Chamber Operations Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext. 131
kdurkin@scrantonchamber.com
Bob Durkin
President
(570) 342-7711 ext. 119
rdurkin@scrantonchamber.com
Brianna Florovito
IGNITE Program Manager
(570) 342-7711 ext. 135
bflorovito@scrantonchamber.com
Virginia Goodrich
Executive Secretary
(570) 342-7711 ext. 119
vgoodrich@scrantonchamber.com
Stephanie Juarez-Ventura
Communications Manager
(570) 342-7711 ext. 126
sjventura@scrantonchamber.com
Lisa Kenny
Business Development Assistant
(570) 341-0270
lkenny@scrantonchamber.com
Alicia Kilonsky
Director of Marketing & Communications
(570) 342-7711 ext. 129
akilonsky@scrantonchamber.com
Amy Luyster
Vice President 
(570) 342-7711 ext. 134
aluyster@scrantonchamber.com
John Maldonato
Technical Resources Manager
(570) 342-7711 ext. 141
jmaldona@scrantonchamber.com
Carol Mikovsky
Finance Assistant I
(570) 342-7711 ext. 121
cmikovsky@scrantonchamber.com
Nicole Morristell 
Executive Director, Leadership Lackawanna 
(570) 342-7711 ext. 125
nmorristell@scrantonchamber.com
Mari Potis
Director of Membership and Events
(570) 342-7711 ext. 130
mpotis@scrantonchamber.com
Bruce Reddock
Director of Economic Development
(570) 342-7711 ext. 136
breddock@scrantonchamber.com
Victoria Rogers
Membership and Community Relations Specialist
(570) 342-7711 ext. 153
vrogers@scrantonchamber.com
Alicia Tompkins
Small Business and Community Development Specialist
(570) 342-7711 ext. 127
atompkins@scrantonchamber.com
Aaron Whitney
Director of Facilities and Asset Management
(570) 342-7711 ext. 152
awhitney@scrantonchamber.com