Our Team


Kristine Augustine
Vice President
(570) 342-7711 ext. 133
kaugustine@scrantonchamber.com

Tina Bechaver
Membership and Events Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext. 132
tbechaver@scrantonchamber.com

James Coleman
Vice President
(570) 342-7711 ext. 122
jcoleman@scrantonchamber.com

Karen Durkin
Chamber Operations Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext. 131
kdurkin@scrantonchamber.com

Robert Durkin
President
(570) 342-7711 ext. 119
rdurkin@scrantonchamber.com

Marie Ferraro
Finance Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext. 120
mferraro@scrantonchamber.com

Virginia Goodrich
Executive Secretary
(570) 342-7711 ext. 119
vgoodrich@scrantonchamber.com
team_grady
Lyndsay J. Grady
Director of Workforce Development
(570) 342-7711 ext. 135
lgrady@scrantonchamber.com

Suzanne Jones
Industrial Development Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext. 137
sjones@scrantonchamber.com

Lisa Kenny
Business Development Assistant
(570) 341-0270
lkenny@scrantonchamber.com

Stephanie Longo
Director of Marketing and Communications
(570) 342-7711 ext. 129
slongo@scrantonchamber.com

Amy Luyster
Assistant Vice President
(570) 342-7711 ext. 134
aluyster@scrantonchamber.com

John Maldonato
Technical Resources Manager
(570) 342-7711 ext. 141
jmaldona@scrantonchamber.com

Carol Mikovsky
Finance Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext. 121
cmikovsky@scrantonchamber.com

Nicole Morristell
Director Leadership Lackawanna
(570) 342-7711 ext. 125
nmorristell@scrantonchamber.com

Mari Potis
Director of Membership and Events
(570) 342-7711 ext. 130
mpotis@scrantonchamber.com

Bruce Reddock
Economic Development Specialist
(570) 342-7711 ext. 136
breddock@scrantonchamber.com

William Schoen
Government Affairs Consultant
(570) 342-7711
schoencomm@yahoo.com

Andrew Skrip
Vice President
(570) 342-7711 ext. 138
askrip@scrantonchamber.com

Joanne Stetz
Public Service Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext. 110
jstetz@scrantonchamber.com

Alicia Tompkins
Small Business and Community Development Specialist
(570) 342-7711 ext. 127
atompkins@scrantonchamber.com

Aaron Whitney
Facilities Manager
(570) 342-7711 ext. 152
awhitney@scrantonchamber.com