The Chamber Announces New and Re-Elected Board of Directors

Chamber News

The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce’s newly elected board members are Michael Curran, Moses Taylor Hospital & Regional Hospital of Scranton; Jose de los Rios, Procter & Gamble; Julie Eisenman, WNEP; Elizabeth Nagy, The Honesdale National Bank; and Abe Salam, Epic Revenue Consultants.

Michael Curran
Julie Eisenman
Elizabeth Nagy

The Chamber announces the re-election of the following members of the board of directors: Laura Gillette-Mills, Hemmler+Camayd Architects; Dr. Jill Murray, Lackawanna College; Eric Pusey, R.Ph., CDE, Better Health Pharmacy & Wellness; Kristen Shemanski, Gertrude Hawk Chocolates; and Frank Suraci, Bedrock Technology.

Laura Gillette-Mills
Jill Murray, Ph.D.
Eric Pusey, R.Ph., CDE
Kristen Shemanski
Frank Suraci

About The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce is a not-for-profit organization that works to improve the area’s economic environment and quality of life by offering programs and services which stimulate economic growth, promote business prosperity and nurture educational opportunities. For more information about the Chamber, visit