Johnson College Spring 2022 President’s List

Members News

Dr. Katie Leonard, President & CEO of Johnson College, has announced the President’s List of students who have completed the 2022 Spring Semester with a grade point average of 3.90 or higher.

Jacob Banta, Automotive Technology, Trucksville, PA
Brittany Bethel, Veterinary Nursing, Dallas, PA
Richard Christianson, Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning Technology, Susquehanna, PA
Philip Davitt, Electrical and Construction Technology, Dickson City, PA
Dylan DeGroat, Automotive Technology, Shohola, PA
Jon Dellia, Physical Therapist Assistant, Olyphant, PA
Brandon Grandinetti, Computer Information Technology, Olyphant, PA
Jacob Hansen, Electrical and Construction Technology, Clarks Summit, PA
Joseph Healey, Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning Technology, Throop, PA
Jared Hodorawis, Architectural Drafting & Design Technology, Honesdale, PA
Chandler Holmes, Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning Technology, Shickshinny, PA
Colby Kogan, Automotive Technology, Tobyhanna, PA
Anthony Kutchmanich, Physical Therapist Assistant, Greenfield Twp., PA
Andrea Marques, Carpentry and Cabinetmaking Technology, Sybertsville, PA
Alexander Mros, Radiologic Technology, Wilkes-Barre, PA
Virginia Murray, Automotive Technology, Jessup, PA
Alexander Nallin, Veterinary Nursing, Scranton, PA
David Neiman, Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning Technology, Shavertown, PA
Devin Nowicky, Radiologic Technology, Drums, PA
Nichole Nye, Electrical and Construction Technology, Archbald, PA
Brianna Onyshczak, Physical Therapist Assistant, Blakely, PA
Christian Overholtz, Automotive Technology, Scranton, PA
Tanya Patterson, Radiologic Technology, Monroe Township, PA
Matthew Rosengrant, Electrical and Construction Technology, Lake Ariel, PA
Michael Salansky, Computer Information Technology, Susquehanna, PA
Terry Benjamin, Biomedical Equipment Technology, Richmondale, PA
Arthur Vitagliano, Heating Ventilation and Air Conditioning Technology, Prompton, PA
Nancy Wassef, Radiologic Technology, Tobyhanna, PA
John Wesnesky, Advanced Manufacturing Technology, Clarks Summit, PA
Evan Wilcox, Architectural Drafting & Design Technology, Milanville, PA
Emily Williams, Computer Information Technology, Scott Township, PA