Listing of Area Elected Officials


U.S. Government









U.S. Senator Bob Casey, Jr.









U.S. Senator Pat Toomey









U.S. Representative Matt Cartwright (PA-17)










U.S. Representative Tom Marino (PA-10)


State Government










State Senator John Blake (D-22)


State Representative Karen Boback (R-117)











State Representative Mike Carroll (D-118)











State Representative Marty Flynn (D-113)











State Representative Kevin Haggerty (D-112)











State Representative Sid Michaels Kavulich (D-114)


Lackawanna County Government

Commissioner Patrick M. O’Malley


Commissioner Jerry Notarianni


Commissioner Laureen A. Cummings


Municipal Government

For a full listing of municipal officials, consult our Business and Buyers’ Guide.