Leadership Lackawanna Announces Award Recipients

Chamber News

Leadership Lackawanna, the region’s premier community leadership development organization, presented awards to several individuals and organizations during its recent 35th Anniversary Celebration. Award recipients are pictured, from left: Gene Munley, Prudential, Lifetime Leadership Award; Alana Roberts, PPL, Alumni Leader of the Year Award; Julie Bialkowski, Penn State Scranton, Class Leader of the Year Award; and State Senator John Blake, Legacy Award.