President’s Office

Robert F. Durkin
President
(570) 342-7711 ext 119
rdurkin@scrantonchamber.com
GOODRICH Virginia Goodrich
Executive Secretary
(570) 342-7711 ext 119
vgoodrich@scrantonchamber.com

Business and Membership Services

AUGUSTINE Kristine L. Augustine
Vice President
(570) 342-7711 ext 133
kaugustine@scrantonchamber.com
BARBER Nicole A. Barber
Community Relations Director
(570) 342-7711 ext 125
nbarber@scrantonchamber.com
  Leigh Magnotta
Business Development Specialist
(570) 342-7711 ext 128
lmagnotta@scrantonchamber.com
POTIS Mari R. Potis
Director of Events
(570) 342-7711 ext 130
mpotis@scrantonchamber.com
Lucy Sassi
Director of Sales
(570) 342-7711 ext 126
lsassi@scrantonchamber.com
TOMPKINS Alicia Tompkins
Business Development Specialist
(570) 342-7711 ext 127
atompkins@scrantonchamber.com
DURKIN Karen Durkin
Community Relations Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext 131
kdurkin@scrantonchamber.com
KENNY Lisa Kenny
Business Development Assistant
(570) 341-0270
lkenny@scrantonchamber.com
Rachel Burnis
Membership Services Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext 132
rburnis@scrantonchamber.com

Communications

Kate McDermott
Director of Marketing and Communications
(570) 342-7711 ext 129
kmcdermott@scrantonchamber.com
MARCHEGIANI Amanda Marchegiani
Communications Specialist
(570) 342-7711 ext 124
amarchegiani@scrantonchamber.com

Economic Development

Andrew C. Skrip
Vice President
(570) 342-7711 ext 138
askrip@scrantonchamber.com
LUYSTER Molly Lorenzen
Economic Development Specialist
(570) 342-7711 ext 135
mlorenzen@scrantonchamber.com
LUYSTER Amy S. Luyster
Assistant Vice President The Scranton Plan
(570) 342-7711 ext 134
aluyster@scrantonchamber.com
Karl F. Pfeiffenberger
Project Manager
(570) 342-7711 ext 136
kpfeiffenberger@scrantonchamber.com
  Aaron W. Whitney
Facilities Manager
(570) 342-7711 ext 152
awhitney@scrantonchamber.com
JONES Suzanne Jones
Industrial Development Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext 137
sjones@scrantonchamber.com

Finance

COLEMAN James F. Coleman
Vice President
(570) 342-7711 ext 122
jcoleman@scrantonchamber.com 
FERRARO Marie Ferraro
Finance Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext 132
mferraro@scrantonchamber.com
MIKOVSKY Carol Mikovsky
Finance Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext 121
cmikovsky@scrantonchamber.com

Technical Resources

MALDONATO John Maldonato
Technical Resources Manager
(570) 342-7711 ext 141
jmaldona@scrantonchamber.com

Public Services

Joanne Stetz
Public Service Assistant
(570) 342-7711 ext 110
jstetz@scrantonchamber.com