SLIBCO Names New Board of Directors

SLIBCO (Scranton Lackawanna Industrial Building Company) recently named its Board of Directors for 2017-18. SLIBCO is the not-for-profit industrial affiliate of the Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce.

From left, front row: Dennis Cheng, Alana Roberts, Lindsey Loss, board president Kenneth Okrepkie, board vice president Craig Best, executive vice president Robert Durkin and board vice president Marianne Gilmartin. Back row: Alex Stark, Philip Condron, Paul Horger, Vincent Bonaddio, Angelo DeCesaris, Penny Common, Andrew Hailstone, Patricia Acker, Richard Beasley, Susan Duckworth, Lawrence Malski, Thomas Baileys, Christopher DiMattio, Bruce Dove, Frank Fata and Charles Jefferson.

Raymond S. Angeli and James J. Peters are also members of the SLIBCO Board of Directors.