Leadership Lackawanna Executive Program Class of 2017 Graduates

From left, front row: Robbie Risley, board chair, Leadership Lackawanna; Susan Turell; Theresa Yocum; Tracy Brundage; Robert M. Knight Jr.; Ross Cordaro; Carrie Gubanics; John Phillips; and Nicole Morristell, director, Leadership Lackawanna. Back row: John J. Matlock, Tammy McHale, Kathleen Barry, Melissa Kelleher, Barbara Maculloch, Mark McHugh and Ron Beer.

Leadership Lackawanna recently announced its 2017 Executive Program graduates..

The Executive Program assists professionals in becoming more engaged in the community, broadens their social network and increases their overall knowledge of the Greater Scranton region.

Participants met key business and community leaders as they received overviews of Lackawanna County’s history and culture, economic and political structures, community events, civic groups, recreational activities and non-profit organizations.  Sessions were held one evening per week for five weeks at various locations.

The 2017 Executive Program graduates include:

Kathleen Barry, The Wright Center

Ron Beer, Geisinger Health System

Tracy Brundage, Keystone College

Ross Cordaro, Maximus Federal Services

Carrie Gubanics, Maximus Federal Services

Melissa Kelleher, Allied Services Home Health

Robert M. Knight, Jr., The University of Scranton

Barbara Maculloch, Community Bank, NA

John J. Matlock, Commonwealth Health/Moses Taylor Hospital

Tammy McHale, Marywood University

Mark McHugh, Commonwealth Health/Moses Taylor Hospital

John Phillips, MCR Design Group

Susan Turell , Marywood University

Theresa Yocum, First National Bank of PA